Malaysia Online Chinese Proficiency Test HSK Level 1


The Chinese Proficiency Test or HSK is the standardised test for Mandarin Chinese Proficiency for non-native speakers' abilities in using the Chinese language in their daily, academic and professional lives. 

It consists of 6 independent tests at different levels. Depending on which level you can pass, HSK certifies your proficiency accordingly, from HSK 1 to HSK 6. The levels of HSK correspond to the level of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages (CLPS).

HSK (Level 1) 

Test takers can understand and use very simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further their Chinese language studies. (Vocabulary : 150) 

Reasons to take the HSK Test 

  • Expand your business opportunities 
  • Clinch a job in multinational company 
  • Gain admissions into a Chinese University
  • Learn Chinese for personal growth  

Send us a message for more information! 

  • Age requirement: No age limit
  • Total students: 1 to 1
  • Number of lessons: 17 lesson(s) for each package

Fees Information

Price: RM 680 per package

Fee Includes

  • Tuition Fees 

Fees Excludes 

  • Materials 
  • HSK Test Fees